Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City
Volleyball 7/8 Schedule    (as of 09-23-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
PRACTICE  3:00PM  TBD  ACGC High School         
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
PRACTICE  3:00PM  TBD  ACGC High School         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. KMS Public Schools  KMS High School  3:15PM  3:00PM     
7th and 8th play at the same time in Murdock
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Match  4:30PM  New London Spicer  ACGC High School         
 (Rescheduled from 09-27-18)
7th & 8th grade play at the same time.
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Paynesville Area  Paynesville High School  8:00AM       
7th & 8th play at 9:00, 10:00 & 11:00
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. B.O.L.D.  BOLD HS Bird Island Campus  3:15PM  3:00PM     
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. KMS Public Schools  KMS High School  7:45AM       
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Match  4:30PM  New London Spicer  ACGC High School         
 (Rescheduled to 09-13-18)
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Buffalo Lake-Hector  ACGC High School         
7th & 8th grade play at the same time
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa  Brooten Elementary School  3:15PM  3:00PM