Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City
Football 7/8 Schedule    (as of 09-23-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
PRACTICE  3:00PM  TBD  ACGC High School         
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
PRACTICE  3:00PM  TBD  ACGC High School         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  B.O.L.D.  ACGC High School         
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Jamboree  9:00AM  Away vs. Paynesville  Paynesville High School  8:00AM       
Games are at 9:00, 9:45 & 10:30
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. KMS Public Schools  Murdock         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Willmar  Willmar Middle School  3:15PM  3:00PM     
This is a full game and both grades play at the same time
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Game  4:30PM  New London Spicer  ACGC High School         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Paynesville  Paynesville Area High School  3:30PM  3:15PM     
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa  ACGC High School         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Eden Valley-Watkins  Eden Valley-Watkins High School  3:15PM  3:00PM     
Full games