Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City
Basketball Boys 7/8 Schedule    (as of 09-23-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018
PRACTICE  TBD  TBD  ACGC High School         
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
Game  4:30PM  KMS Public Schools  Atwater Gym         
7th grade game first with the 8th grade game to follow
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Central Minnesota Christian  Central Minnesota Christian  3:10PM  2:55PM     
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Benson  Benson High School  7:30AM       
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Yellow Medicine East  Atwater Gym         
7th grade game first with the 8th grade game to follow
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  4:30PM  B.O.L.D.  Atwater Gym         
7th grade game first with the 8th grade game to follow
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Buffalo Lake-Hector  BLH (Hector Campus)  3:15PM  3:00PM     
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Benson  Benson High School  3:00PM  2:45PM     
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. KMS Public Schools  Murdock  3:15PM  3:00PM     
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Litchfield  Litchfield Middle School  3:45PM