Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City
Track & Field A Schedule    (as of 09-23-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Benson/KMS  Benson High School         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Litchfield  Litchfield High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Paynesville Area  Paynesville Area High School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Minnewaska Area,
Benson,
Brandon-Evansville,
Hancock,
Long Prairie Grey Eagle,
Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta,
New London Spicer,
New York Mills,
Ortonville,
Osakis,
Otter Tail Central (Henning & Battle),
Pequot Lakes,
Perham-Dent Public Schools,
Sauk Centre,
Staples Motley,
Wadena-Deer Creek 
Minnewaska Area High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Eden Valley-Watkins,
Litchfield,
Minnewaska Area,
Paynesville Area 
ACGC High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Centre,
Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa,
Melrose Area,
Minnewaska Area,
Montevideo,
New London Spicer,
Paynesville 
Sauk Centre High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa  Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa High School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. New London Spicer  New London-Spicer High School  2:00PM  1:45PM     
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Section True Team  12:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Yellow Medicine East  YME (Granite Falls Campus)         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Conference Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. B.O.L.D.,
Benson,
Melrose Area,
Minnewaska Area,
Montevideo,
Morris Area,
Sauk Centre 
B.O.L.D. High School         
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Subsection  2:00PM  Away vs. Annandale Schools  Annandale High School         
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Section 5A  10:30AM  Away vs. St. John's University  St. John's University  8:00AM