logo Morris Area High School Morris Area High School

Hockey: Girls A Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 02-28-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  7:00PM  MBA Storm vs. Northern Lakes    3:15PM  2:55PM   
 
livebarn.com
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Game  1:00PM  MBA Storm vs. Luverne         
 
https://www.nfhsnetwork.com/events/luverne-high-school-luverne-mn/gam2b7abf3204
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
Game  1:00PM  MBA Storm vs. Luverne  Benson Civic Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Game  7:00PM  MBA Storm vs. Prairie Centre         
 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
Game  1:00PM  MBA Storm vs. Worthington  Worthington HS
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Game  6:00PM  MBA Storm vs. Fairmont  Benson Civic Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 27, 2021
Game  1:00PM  MBA Storm vs. Detroit Lakes  Detroit Lakes
 
     
 
Bus times: Benson 10AM Morris 10:30AM
Monday, Mar 1, 2021
Game  6:00PM  MBA Storm vs. Windom         
 
Bus time: Morris 2:30PM Benson 3:00PM
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
Game  6:00PM  MBA Storm vs. Detroit Lakes  Morris Area High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
Game  1:00PM  MBA Storm vs. Worthington  Benson Civic Center
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 8, 2021
Game  6:00PM  MBA Storm vs. Windom  Benson Civic Center - North Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
Game  7:00PM  MBA Storm vs. Northern Lakes  Morris Area High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-15-21)
Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
Game  1:00PM  MBA Storm vs. Fairmont  Fairmont High School