logo Morris Area High School Morris Area High School

Basketball: Girls ABC Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-06-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Melrose Area  Morris Area Elem Gym
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Sauk Centre  Morris Area Elem Gym
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Benson  Morris Area Elem Gym
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Montevideo  Montevideo H.S.
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Centre  Sauk Centre High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Minnewaska Area  Morris Area Elem Gym
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. B.O.L.D.  B.O.L.D. High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Melrose Area  Melrose Area High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Minnewaska Area  Minnewaska Area High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Benson  Benson High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Montevideo  Morris Area Elem Gym
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  6:00PM  B.O.L.D.  Morris Area Elem Gym
Gymnasium