Minnewaska Area High School
Softball AB Schedule    (as of 09-23-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
1st Day of Practice  3:30PM  Minnewaska Area.  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Softball Complex
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  ACGC  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Softball Complex
 
       
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Morris Area  Morris High School  3:20PM    7:00PM   
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  4:30PM  New London Spicer  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Softball Complex
 
       
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Invitational  9:30AM  Brandon-Evansville,
Breckenridge,
Pelican Rapids 
Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Softball Complex
 
       
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Benson  Benson High School  3:20PM    7:00PM   
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Sauk Centre  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Softball Complex
 
       
Doubleheader
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Melrose Area  Melrose Area High School  3:00PM    8:00PM   
Doubleheader
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Montevideo  Montevideo H.S.  2:30PM    7:45PM   
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Paynesville  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Softball Complex
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:00PM  B.O.L.D.  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Softball Complex
 
       
DH
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. ACGC  ACGC High School  2:30PM    7:45PM   
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Morris Area  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Softball Complex
 
       
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Benson  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Softball Complex
 
       
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Osakis  Osakis High School  2:50PM    6:45PM   
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Montevideo  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Softball Complex
 
       
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Section 3AA  3:00PM  Away vs. MSHSL  High Seed         
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Section 3AA  11:00AM  Away vs. MSHSL  TBD         
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Section 3AA  5:00PM  Away vs. MSHSL  TBD         
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Section 3AA  5:00PM  Away vs. MSHSL  TBD         
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Caswell Park, North Mankato         
MSHSL State Class AA Quarterfinals and Semifinals
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Caswell Park, North Mankato         
MSHSL State Class AA Championship