logo Minnewaska Area High School Minnewaska Area High School

Softball: AB Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-24-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Monday, Mar 9, 2020
1st Day of Practice  3:30PM  Minnewaska Area.  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Montevideo  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Softball Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Morris Area  Morris High School  3:25PM    7:00PM 
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  4:00PM  ACGC  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Softball Complex
 
     
 
Doubleheader
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Invitational  9:30AM  Multiple Schools  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Softball Complex
 
     
 
MAHS Fastpitch Round-Robin - JV & Varsity
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Osakis  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Softball Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. B.O.L.D.  B.O.L.D. High School  2:30PM    8:00PM 
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Melrose Area  Melrose Area High School  2:00PM    8:00PM 
 
Doubleheader
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Centre  Sauk Centre High School  3:20PM    7:15PM 
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Benson  Benson High School       
 
DH
Friday, May 1, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Paynesville  Paynesville Area High School  2:40PM    7:15PM 
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Montevideo  Montevideo H.S.  2:45PM    7:45PM 
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Morris Area  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Softball Complex
 
     
 
Friday, May 8, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. New London Spicer  New London-Spicer High School  2:30PM    7:00PM 
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  5:00PM  B.O.L.D.  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Softball Complex
 
     
 
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Sauk Centre  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Softball Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Section 3AA  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  High Seed       
 
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Section 3AA  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  TBD       
 
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Section 3AA  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  TBD       
 
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Section 3AA  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  TBD       
 
Section 3AA Championship
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Caswell Park, North Mankato       
 
State Class AA Quarterfinals & Semifinals
Friday, Jun 5, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Caswell Park, North Mankato       
 
State Class AA Championship