logo Minnewaska Area High School Minnewaska Area High School
Speech A Schedule    (as of 12-14-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
1st Day of Practice  3:30PM  Minnewaska Area.  Minnewaska Area High School
Classroom E156
 
       
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Little Falls  Little Falls High School  6:45AM    7:00PM   
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Minnewaska Area.  Minnewaska Area High School
Entire Building
 
       
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Staples Motley  Staples-Motley High School  6:45AM    7:30PM   
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta  Morris Area High School  7:10AM    6:00PM   
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
WCC Meet  2:00PM  Away vs. Melrose Area  Melrose High School  12:00PM    8:00PM   
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Browerville  Browerville High School  6:45AM    7:00PM   
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Battle Lake  Battle Lake High School  6:45AM    7:30PM   
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. West Central Area  West Central Area School  6:45AM    7:00PM   
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Osakis  Osakis High School  7:15AM    6:00PM   
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Melrose  Melrose High School  6:45AM    7:00PM   
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Subsection  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Osakis High School         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Sections  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Eden Valley-Watkins High School - Eden Valley         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Wayzata High School         
MSHSL State Class A Meet