Minnewaska Area High School
Volleyball ABC Schedule    (as of 09-23-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Monday, Aug 13, 2018
1st Day of Practice  8:00AM  Minnewaska Area.  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Friday, Aug 17, 2018
Scrimmage  8:30AM  Albany,
Brandon-Evansville,
West Central Area,
Wheaton/Herman/Norcross 
Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Varisty, Junior Varsity, C-Squad
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Benson  Benson High School  3:45PM    9:45PM   
 (Time Changed)
C-Squad will play at 5:00 in the main gym.
C-Squad Plays at 5:00 p.m.; JV & Varsity at 6:00 p.m. C-Squad Departs at 3:45 p.m.; JV & Varsity Bus Departs at 4:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. B.O.L.D.  B.O.L.D. High School  3:45PM    10:45PM   
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Match  6:00PM  ACGC  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Montevideo  Montevideo H.S.  4:00PM    10:00PM   
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Centre  Sauk Centre High School  4:30PM    9:45PM   
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Benson,
Dassel-Cokato,
Kittson County Central,
Long Prairie Grey Eagle,
LQPV,
New London Spicer,
Ortonville 
Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
26th Annual MAHS Volleyball Invitational
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Melrose Area  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Morris Area  Morris Area Elem Gym  4:30PM    9:30PM   
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Hancock  Hancock High School  8:30AM    4:30PM   
Varsity Only!
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. KMS Public Schools  Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg High School  3:25PM    9:45PM   
C-Squad at 5:00 p.m.; JV at 6:00 p.m.; Varsity at 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Benson  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Parents Night!
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Match  6:00PM  B.O.L.D.  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. ACGC  ACGC High School  4:00PM    10:30PM   
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Montevideo  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Sauk Centre  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Melrose Area  Melrose Area High School  4:15PM    10:00PM   
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Morris Area  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
Section 3AA  7:00PM  Away vs. MSHSL  High Seed         
Section 3AA North - Quarterfinals
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018
Section 3AA  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  TBD         
Section 3AA North - Semfinals
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018
Section 3AA  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  TBD         
Section 3AA North - Finals
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
Section 3AA  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Southwest Minnesota State University - Marshall         
Section 3AA Championship
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Xcel Energy Center         
State Class AA Quarterfinals
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Xcel Energy Center         
State Class AA Semifinals
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Xcel Energy Center         
State Class AA Championship