logo Minnewaska Area High School Minnewaska Area High School

Baseball: AB Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-24-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Monday, Mar 16, 2020
1st Day of Practice  3:30PM  Minnewaska Area.  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main Gymnasium
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Redwood Valley  St. John's University - Collegeville       
 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Montevideo  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Baseball Fields
 
2:30PM    8:15PM 
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Osakis  Osakis High School  2:45PM    7:15PM 
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Morris Area  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Baseball Fields
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. ACGC  ACGC High School  1:40PM    8:30PM 
 
Doubleheader
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Game  4:00PM  New London Spicer  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Baseball Fields
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  5:00PM  B.O.L.D.  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Baseball Fields
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Melrose Area  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Baseball Fields
 
     
 
Doubleheader
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Sauk Centre  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Baseball Fields
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Benson  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Baseball Fields
 
     
 
Doubleheader
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Montevideo  Montevideo H.S.       
 
Friday, May 8, 2020
Invitational  4:30PM  Multiple Schools  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Baseball Fields
 
     
 
Max Bat Classic - JV Games at 4:30 p.m. & 6:30 p.m. - JV Field; Varsity Games at 5:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m. - Marthaler Field
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Invitational  11:00AM  Multiple Schools  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Baseball Fields
 
     
 
Max Bat Classic - JV Games at 11:00 a.m. & 1:00 p.m. - JV Field; Varsity Game at 11:00 a.m. & 1:00 p.m. - Marthaler Field
Monday, May 11, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Morris Area  Morris High School  3:25PM    7:30PM 
 
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. B.O.L.D.  B.O.L.D. High School  2:15PM    8:30PM 
 
Friday, May 15, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Paynesville Area  Paynesville High School  2:30PM    9:15PM 
 
JV & C-Squad at 4:30 p.m.; Varsity at 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Centre  Sauk Centre High School  3:20PM    7:35PM 
 
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Section 3AA  TBD  Away vs. High Seed  TBD       
 
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Section 3AA  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  TBD       
 
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Section 3AA  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  TBD       
 
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Section 3AA  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  TBD       
 
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020
Section 3AA  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  TBD       
 
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020
Section 3AA  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  TBD       
 
Section 3AA Championship
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Putz or Faber Fields - St. Cloud       
 
State Class AA Quarterfinals
Friday, Jun 12, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Putz or Faber Fields - St. Cloud       
 
State Class AA Semifinals