Minnewaska Area High School
Tennis Girls A Schedule    (as of 09-23-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Monday, Aug 13, 2018
1st Day of Practice  3:30PM  Minnewaska Area.  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Tennis Courts
 
       
Friday, Aug 17, 2018
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Park Rapids Area.  Century Middle School - Park Rapids         
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Park Rapids Area.  Century Middle School - Park Rapids         
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018
Quadrangular  9:00AM  Away vs. Litchfield,
Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa,
Willmar 
Litchfield High School  7:00AM    6:00PM   
Bus Departs from Tom's Food Pride
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Brainerd,
Hutchinson,
Staples Motley 
Brainerd H.S.  6:00AM    7:00PM   
Monday, Aug 27, 2018
Match  3:00PM  Away vs. Osakis  Osakis High School         
 (Rescheduled to 08-30-18)
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Match  2:30PM  Away vs. Morris Area  Morris High School  1:15PM    5:15PM   
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Match  10:00AM  Away vs. Osakis  Osakis High School  8:30AM    1:15PM   
 (Rescheduled from 08-27-18)
Girls' Tennis - JV - Osakis at Minnewaska and Varsity - Minnewaska at Osakis scheduled for today, Monday, August 27th, has been POSTPONED and RESCHEDULED to this Thursday, August 30th. JV will play at 10:00 a.m. at Minnewaska and the Varsity will play at 10:00 a.m. in Osakis..
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Montevideo  Montevideo H.S.         
 (Postponed to 09-24-18)
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Match  4:30PM  LQPV  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Tennis Courts
 
       
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Benson  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Tennis Courts
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Sauk Centre  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Tennis Courts
 
       
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Yellow Medicine East  Yellow Medicine East High School  2:30PM    8:30PM   
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Montevideo  Montevideo H.S.         
 (Rescheduled to 09-24-18)
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Melrose Area  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Tennis Courts
 
       
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. MACCRAY  MACCRAY H.S.         
 (Rescheduled to 09-27-18)
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Montevideo  Montevideo H.S.  2:50PM    8:00PM   
 (Rescheduled from 09-17-18)
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. New London Spicer  New London-Spicer High School  2:50PM    7:45PM   
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Match  3:00PM  Away vs. MACCRAY  MACCRAY H.S.  1:15PM    6:00PM   
 (Rescheduled from 09-20-18)
Girls' Tennis - Minnewaska at MACCRAY scheduled for today, Thursday, September 20th, has been POSTPONED due to wet weather and RESCHEDULED to Thursday, September 27th. Match Time will be 3:00 pm. in Clara City..
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Conference Tournament  9:00AM  Benson,
LQPV,
MACCRAY,
Melrose Area,
Montevideo,
Morris Area,
Sauk Centre,
Yellow Medicine East 
Alexandria High School         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Staples Motley  Staples-Motley High School  1:30PM    7:30PM   
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Section Team  4:00PM  Away vs. High Seed  High Seed         
Section 6A Team Quartefinals
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Section Team  9:00AM  Away vs. MSHSL  Courts Plus Tennis Center - Fargo         
Section 6A Team Tournament - Semifinals & Finals (Individual Seeding Meeting Following Team Tournament at 8:00 p.m.)
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
Section 6A Individual  8:00AM  Away vs. MSHSL  Courts Plus Tennis Center - Fargo         
Section 6A Individual - First Round & Quarterfinals
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Section 6A Individual  9:00AM  Away vs. MSHSL  Courts Plus Tennis Center - Fargo         
Section 6A Individual - Semifinals & Finals
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Reed-Sweatt Tennis Center - Minneapolis         
State Class A Team Tournament
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Reed-Sweatt Tennis Center - Minneapolis         
State Class A Team Tournament
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Reed-Sweatt Tennis Center - Minneapolis         
State Class A Individual Tournament
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Reed-Sweatt Tennis Center - Minneapolis         
State Class A Individual Tournament