logo Minnewaska Area High School Minnewaska Area High School

Tennis: Boys A Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-24-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return 
Monday, Mar 23, 2020
1st Day of Practice  3:30PM  Minnewaska Area.  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Yellow Medicine East  Yellow Medicine East High School  2:30PM    8:15PM 
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Montevideo  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Quadrangular  TBD  Away vs. Thief River Falls  Thief River Falls High School       
 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  4:30PM  New London Spicer  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. MACCRAY  MACCRAY H.S.  2:30PM    8:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Match  4:30PM  LQPV  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Benson  Benson High School  3:10PM    7:00PM 
 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Conference Tournament  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Osakis  Osakis High School
H.S. Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Detroit Lakes  Detroit Lakes High School  2:00PM    8:30PM