logo Minnewaska Area High School Minnewaska Area High School
Tennis Boys A Schedule    (as of 12-14-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
1st Day of Practice  3:30PM  Minnewaska Area.  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Tennis Courts
 
       
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. LQPV  Lac Qui Parle Valley High School  2:30PM    8:00PM   
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Benson  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Tennis Courts
 
       
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Triangular  10:00AM  Away vs. Redwood Valley,
Willmar 
Redwood Valley High School  7:00AM    6:00PM   
Doubles Tournament
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Yellow Medicine East  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Tennis Courts
 
       
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Montevideo  Montevideo H.S.  2:30PM    8:00PM   
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Match  4:30PM  MACCRAY  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Tennis Courts
 
       
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Conference Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Montevideo,
Benson,
LQPV,
MACCRAY,
Yellow Medicine East 
Montevideo H.S.  6:30AM    4:00PM   
Monday, May 20, 2019
Section Team  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  TBD         
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Section Individuals  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  TBD         
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Section Individuals  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  TBD         
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Reed-Sweatt Tennis Center - Minneapolis         
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Reed-Sweatt Tennis Center - Minneapolis         
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Reed-Sweatt Tennis Center - Minneapolis         
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Reed-Sweatt Tennis Center - Minneapolis