Minnewaska Area High School
Basketball Girls ABC Schedule    (as of 09-23-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
1st Day of Practice  3:30PM  Minnewaska Area.  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Long Prairie Grey Eagle  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  5:45PM  LQPV  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  5:45PM  West Central Area  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Morris Area  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Lakeview  Lakeview High School  10:00AM    6:00PM   
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Melrose Area  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa  Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa High School  4:40PM    9:15PM   
at BBE High School - Belgrade
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Montevideo  Montevideo H.S.  4:05PM    10:15PM   
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Game  11:40AM  Away vs. Minneota  Southwest Minnesota State University - Marshall  6:45AM    3:45PM   
JV at 10:00 a.m. - Marshall High School; Varsity at 11:40 a.m. at Southwest Minnesota State University
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Eden Valley-Watkins  Eden Valley-Watkins High School - Eden Valley  2:15PM    8:15PM   
JV at 4:00 p.m.; Varsity at 5:30 p.m.
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. B.O.L.D.  B.O.L.D. High School  3:50PM    10:45PM   
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Sauk Centre  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Benson  Benson High School  11:50AM    4:45PM   
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Osakis  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. ACGC  ACGC High School  4:10PM    10:15PM   
Elementary Light Show
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Litchfield  Litchfield High School  2:15PM    9:00PM   
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Morris Area  Morris High School  4:45PM    9:30PM   
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Melrose Area  Melrose Area High School  4:20PM    10:00PM   
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Paynesville  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Benson  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Montevideo  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  5:30PM  New London Spicer  Minnewaska Area High School
MAHS Main & Auxiliary Gyms
 
       
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  6:00PM  B.O.L.D.  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Yellow Medicine East  YME (Granite Falls Campus)  12:30PM    6:30PM   
C-Squad at 5:00 p.m.; JV at 6:00 p.m.; Varsity at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Centre  Sauk Centre High School  4:45PM    9:30PM   
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Game  6:00PM  ACGC  Minnewaska Area High School
MAHS Main & Auxiliary Gyms
 
       
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Section 3AA  7:00PM  Away vs. MSHSL  High Seed         
Section 3AA - North Quarterfinals
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
Section 3AA  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  TBD         
Section 3AA - North Semifinals
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019
Section 3AA  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Southwest Minnesota State University - Marshall         
Section 3AA - North Final
Friday, Mar 8, 2019
Section 3AA  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Southwest Minnesota State University - Marshall         
Section 3AA Championship
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center or Willams Arena - Minneapolis         
State Class AA Quarterfinals
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center or Willams Arena - Minneapolis         
State Class AA Semifinals
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center or Willams Arena - Minneapolis         
State Class AA Championship