logo Minnewaska Area High School Minnewaska Area High School

Basketball: Boys ABC Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 05-28-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Monday, Nov 16, 2020
1st Day of Practice  3:30PM  Minnewaska Area.  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main Gymnasium more..
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Breckenridge  Breckenridge High School  3:35PM    10:30PM 
 
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main Gymnasium more..
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Redwood Valley  Redwood Valley High School  3:00PM    11:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. New London Spicer  New London-Spicer High School  3:45PM    9:30PM 
 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Dassel-Cokato  Dassel-Cokato High School  3:15PM    10:00PM 
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Montevideo  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main Gymnasium more..
 
     
 
.
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Game  1:00PM  St. Cloud Cathedral  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Paynesville  Paynesville High School  4:20PM    9:45PM 
 
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Game  TBD  TBD  Southwest Minnesota State University - Marshall       
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Osakis  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main Gymnasium more..
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Melrose Area  Melrose Area High School  4:00PM    10:00PM 
 
Monday, Jan 11, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Benson  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main Gymnasium more..
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. B.O.L.D.  BOLD HS Bird Island Campus  3:45PM    11:00PM 
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Morris Area  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main Gymnasium more..
 
     
 
.
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Sauk Centre  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main Gymnasium more..
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Jackson Country Central    9:00AM    8:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Benson  Benson High School  4:45PM    9:30PM 
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Montevideo  Montevideo H.S.  4:00PM    10:30PM 
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Game  TBD  Litchfield  Alexandria High School       
 
Breakdown Winter Classic at Alexandria High School
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Centre  Sauk Centre High School  4:30PM    9:45PM 
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Melrose Area  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main Gymnasium more..
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Albany  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main Gymnasium more..
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Game  6:00PM  B.O.L.D.  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main Gymnasium more..
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
Game  1:00PM  Pipestone  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main Gymnasium more..
 
     
 
JV & C at 1:00 p.m.; Varsity to Follow.
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Morris Area  Morris Area Elem Gym  4:45PM    9:30PM 
 
Saturday, Feb 27, 2021
Section 3AA  7:00PM  Away vs. MSHSL  High Seed       
 
Section 3AA - North Sub-Section Quarterfinals
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
Section 3AA  6:00PM  Away vs. MSHSL  Willmar High School       
 
Section 3AA - North Sub-Section Semifinals
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
Section 3AA  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Southwest Minnesota State University - Marshall       
 
Section 3AA - North Sub-Section Championship
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
Section 3AA  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Southwest Minnesota State University - Marshall       
 
Section 3AA Championship
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center or Willams Arena - Minneapolis       
 
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center or Willams Arena - Minneapolis       
 
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center or Willams Arena - Minneapolis       
 
Saturday, Mar 20, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center or Willams Arena - Minneapolis