logo Minnewaska Area High School Minnewaska Area High School

Basketball: Boys ABC Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 02-28-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Sauk Centre  Minnewaska Area High School more..       
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Benson  Benson High School
 
3:45PM    9:30PM 
 
C: 4:45 pm JV: 6:00 pm Varsity to follow
C-Squad Game Starts at 4:45 p.m. JV at 6:00 p.m. with Varsity to Follow
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Montevideo  Montevideo H.S.
 
3:25PM    10:30PM 
 
C-Squad at 5 pm followed by B followed by A - all in the main gym
C at 5:00 p.m.; JV at 6:00 p.m. with Varsity to Follow!
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Centre  Sauk Centre High School
 
4:45PM    9:45PM 
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Melrose Area  Minnewaska Area High School more..       
 
Monday, Feb 15, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Paynesville  Paynesville High School
 
4:20PM    9:45PM 
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Game  6:00PM  B.O.L.D.  Minnewaska Area High School more..       
 
C-Squad at 5:00 p.m. in Auxiliary Gym; JV at 6:00 p.m. in Main Gym with Varsity to Follow
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Morris Area  Morris Area Elem Gym
 
4:45PM    9:30PM 
 
https://www.youtube.com/c/MorrisAreaTigersLive
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Redwood Valley  Redwood Valley High School
 
3:40PM    11:00PM 
 
C-Squad at 4:45 p.m.; JV at 6:00 p.m.; Varsity at 7:30 p.m.
Monday, Mar 1, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Pipestone  Minnewaska Area High School more..       
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-14-21)
Boys' Basketball - C-Squad, JV, and Varsity - Pipestone at Minnewaska Area scheduled for this evening, Thursday, January 14th has been POSTPONED due to impending winter weather and rescheduled to Monday, March 1st at Minnewaska Area High School - 5:30 p.m. C & JV start time with Varsity to follow..
JV & C at 5:30 p.m.; Varsity to Follow.
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Benson  Minnewaska Area High School more..       
 
C-Squad Game Starts at 4:45 p.m.; JV at 6:00 p.m. with Varsity to Follow. All games in Minnewaska Area High School Main Gym!
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
Game  1:00PM  Litchfield  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main Gymnasium
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Osakis  Minnewaska Area High School more..       
 
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Montevideo  Minnewaska Area High School more..       
 
C-Squad at 5 pm, B-Squad at 6 pm , A-Squad at 7:30 pm
No C-Team Game!
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
Section 3AA  7:00PM  Away vs. MSHSL  High Seed
 
     
 
North Sub-Section Quarterfinals
Saturday, Mar 20, 2021
Section 3AA  7:00PM  Away vs. MSHSL  High Seed
 
     
 
North Sub-Section Semifinals
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Section 3AA  7:00PM  Away vs. MSHSL  High Seed
 
     
 
North Sub-Section Finals
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Section 3AA  7:00PM  Away vs. MSHSL  High Seed
 
     
 
Section 3AA Championship