logo Minnewaska Area High School Minnewaska Area High School
Basketball Boys ABC Schedule    (as of 12-14-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
1st Day of Practice  3:30PM  Minnewaska Area.  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. West Central Area,
Dawson-Boyd 
WCA Secondary School, Barrett  7:30AM    1:00PM   
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Redwood Valley  Redwood Valley High School  3:30PM    10:30PM   
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Centre  Sauk Centre High School  4:45PM    9:30PM   
No C-Squad Game!
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. New London Spicer  New London-Spicer High School  3:45PM    9:30PM   
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Montevideo  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  12:00PM  Lakeview  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
C-Squad at NOON in Auxiliary Gym; JV at 1:00 p.m. in Main Gym; Varsity at 2:30 p.m. in Main Gym
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. ACGC  ACGC High School  4:10PM    10:15PM   
Dance Team at half time
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Morris Area  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Game  11:00PM  Hermantown  Southwest Minnesota State University - Marshall         
JV at Marshall High School - 11:00 a.m; Varsity at SMSU - 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Benson  Benson High School  4:45PM    9:30PM   
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Melrose Area  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Osakis  Target Center - Minneapolis         
JV & Varsity Play at Target Center - Time - TBD
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. B.O.L.D.  B.O.L.D. High School  3:45PM    10:45PM   
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Sauk Centre  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
No C-Squad Game
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Albany  Albany High School         
C-Squad and JV at 5:45 p.m.; Varsity to Follow
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Montevideo  Montevideo H.S.  4:00PM    10:30PM   
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  6:00PM  ACGC  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Yellow Medicine East  YME (Granite Falls Campus)  3:20PM    10:15PM   
C-Squad at 5:00 p.m.; JV at 6:00 p.m.; Varsity at 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Morris Area  Morris Area Elem Gym  4:45PM    9:30PM   
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Benson  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Breckenridge  Fargo Civic Center         
Varsity Only!
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Melrose Area  Melrose Area High School  4:20PM    10:00PM   
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Paynesville  Paynesville High School  4:20PM    10:00PM   
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Game  6:00PM  B.O.L.D.  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Long Prairie Grey Eagle  Minnewaska Area High School
H.S. Main & Auxiliary Gymnasiums
 
       
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
Section 3AA  7:00PM  Away vs. MSHSL  High Seed         
Section 3AA North - Quarterfinals
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019
Section 3AA  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  TBD         
Section 3AA - North Semifinals
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
Section 3AA  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Southwest Minnesota State University - Marshall         
Section 3AA - North Final
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
Section 3AA  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Southwest Minnesota State University - Marshall         
Section 3AA Championship
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center or Willams Arena - Minneapolis         
State Class AA Quarterfinals
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center or Willams Arena - Minneapolis         
State Class AA Semifinals
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center or Willams Arena - Minneapolis         
State Class AA Championship