Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City
Track JH Schedule    (as of 04-26-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Picture Day  3:45PM  Away vs. TBD  ACGC High School         
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Meet    Eden Valley-Watkins,
Litchfield,
Paynesville 
         
 (Rescheduled to 04-12-18)
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Meet    Eden Valley-Watkins,
Litchfield,
Paynesville 
         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Meet    Away vs. Paynesville           
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Meet    Away vs. Morris Area           
 (Rescheduled to 05-10-18)
7th-9th graders
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Meet    Away vs. Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted           
 (Rescheduled to 04-30-18)
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Litchfield  Litchfield High School  9:15AM       
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted  Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted H.S.  2:30PM       
 (Rescheduled from 04-23-18)
Monday, May 7, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. New London Spicer  New London-Spicer High School  2:30PM       
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Morris Area  Morris Area Schools  2:00PM  1:45PM     
 (Rescheduled from 04-20-18)
7th-9th graders
Friday, May 11, 2018
Meet  4:15PM  B.O.L.D.,
Benson/KMS,
New London Spicer 
ACGC High School