Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City
Baseball AB Schedule    (as of 04-26-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Mar 12, 2018
PRACTICE  TBD  TBA  ACGC High School         
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Game    Litchfield           
 (Postponed to 04-23-18)
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game    Away vs. Minnewaska Area           
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game    B.O.L.D.           
 (Postponed)
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Game    Away vs. Eden Valley-Watkins           
 (Postponed)
Varsity in Eden Valley and JV in Watkins
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game    New London Spicer           
 (Postponed)
JV plays at the high school in Grove City
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game    Montevideo           
 (Rescheduled to 05-03-18)
Doubleheader
Game    Montevideo           
 (Rescheduled to 05-03-18)
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Game    Away vs. Paynesville           
 (Cancelled)
Game    Away vs. TBD           
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Litchfield  Atwater Baseball Field         
 (Rescheduled from 04-06-18)
JV game first with varsity game to follow
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Melrose Area  ACGC High School         
Varsity will play at City Field in Atwater JV at the High School in Gove City. No 9th grade game. Thanks
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Picture Day  3:40PM  TBA  ACGC High School         
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Morris Area  Morris High School  1:40PM  1:30PM     
Doubleheader
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Sauk Centre  ACGC High School         
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Montevideo  ACGC High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-19-18)
Doubleheader
Game  6:00PM  Montevideo  ACGC High School    2:45PM     
 (Rescheduled from 04-19-18)
Friday, May 4, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Kimball Area  Atwater Baseball Field         
Varsity in Atwater & JV in Grove City
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Benson  Benson High School  2:10PM  2:00PM     
Doubleheader
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Minnewaska Area  Atwater Baseball Field         
Varsity in Atwater and JV in Grove City
Game  4:00PM  Minnewaska Area  ACGC High School         
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. B.O.L.D.  BOLD HS Bird Island Campus  2:30PM  2:15PM     
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. B.O.L.D.  B.O.L.D. High School         
Double-header
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Melrose Area  Melrose Area High School  3:00PM  2:45PM     
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Centre  Sauk Centre High School  3:00PM  2:45PM     
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Section 3AA  11:00AM  Away vs. High Seed  High Seed         
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Section 3AA  5:00PM  Away vs. High Seed  TBD         
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Section 3AA  5:00PM  Away vs. High Seed  TBD         
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
Section 3AA  12:00PM  Away vs. High Seed  TBD         
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018
Section 3AA  7:00PM  Away vs. High Seed  TBD         
Thursday, Jun 7, 2018
Section 3AA  5:00PM  Away vs. High Seed  TBD