Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City
Wrestling AB Schedule    (as of 07-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
PRACTICE  TBD  TBD  ACGC High School         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Tournament  3:30PM  Big Lake,
Canby,
Norwood Young America,
Paynesville Area,
Pipestone 
ACGC High School         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Triangular  5:00PM  B.O.L.D.,
Kimball Area 
ACGC High School         
Match  5:00PM  B.O.L.D.,
Kimball Area 
ACGC High School         
Triangular with Kimball 5:00 ACGC vs BOLD 6:30 BOLD vs Kimball 8:00 CGC vs Kimball
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Sibley East  Sibley East         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Eden Valley-Watkins,
Royalton 
Eden Valley-Watkins High School         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Centre/Melrose,
Long Prairie-Grey Eagle 
Sauk Centre High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Redwood Valley  Redwood Valley High School         
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Redwood Valley  Redwood Valley High School         
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Quadrangular  4:00PM  Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted,
Ogilvie,
Saint Agnes 
ACGC High School         
3:00 weigh ins
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Invitational  2:30PM  Away vs. Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa  Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa High School  11:45AM  11:30AM     
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Benson,
Morris Area 
ACGC High School         
Parents Night
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Wabasso  Wabasso High School  6:00AM       
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Montevideo,
Pipestone 
Montevideo H.S.         
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Montevideo  Montevideo H.S.         
with Pipestone
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Paynesville Area,
Minnewaska Area 
Paynesville Area High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. New London Spicer,
KMS Public Schools 
New London-Spicer High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Pierz  Pierz High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
WCC Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. B.O.L.D.,
Benson,
Melrose Area,
Minnewaska Area,
Montevideo,
Morris Area,
Sauk Centre/Melrose 
B.O.L.D. High School         
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Section Team  TBD  Away vs. Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted  Howard Lake-Waverly H.S.         
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Section Individuals  11:00AM  Away vs. Kimball Area  Kimball Area High School