Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City
Wrestling AB Schedule    (as of 04-26-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
Tournament  3:30PM  Big Lake,
Canby,
Norwood Young America,
Paynesville,
Pipestone Area 
ACGC High School         
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Centre/Melrose,
Montevideo 
Melrose Area High School  2:30PM  2:15PM     
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Redwood Valley  Redwood Valley High School  11:00AM  10:45AM     
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Redwood Valley  Redwood Valley High School         
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
Triangular  5:00PM  Morris Area,
New London-Spicer . 
ACGC High School         
Match  5:00PM  Morris Area,
New London-Spicer . 
ACGC High School         
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Royalton,
Eden Valley-Watkins 
Upsala High School  2:30PM  2:15PM     
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
Picture Day  9:00AM  TBD  ACGC High School         
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Saint Agnes  St Agnes High School in St Paul  1:45PM       
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
Tournament  2:30PM  Away vs. Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa  Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa High School  11:45AM  11:30AM     
Varsity Only
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Benson  ACGC High School         
Parents Night
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
Quadrangular  5:00PM  Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa,
Minnewaska Area,
Redwood Valley 
ACGC High School         
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Tournament  9:00PM  Away vs. Wabasso  Wabasso High School  6:00AM       
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Quadrangular  5:00PM  Away vs. B.O.L.D.,
TBA,
TBD 
B.O.L.D. High School  3:00PM  2:45PM     
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Paynesville Area  Paynesville Area High School  4:20PM       
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Conference Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Benson,
B.O.L.D.,
Minnewaska Area,
Montevideo,
Morris Area 
Benson High School  7:10AM       
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Triangular  5:00PM  Annandale Schools,
Pierz 
ACGC High School         
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Kimball Area  Kimball Area High School  4:15PM       
JV & Varsity will wrestle at the same time.
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Section Team  3:30PM  Away vs. Norwood Young America  Norwood-Young America High School  1:00PM  12:45AM     
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Section Individuals  11:00AM  Away vs. Kimball Area  Kimball Area High School  7:30AM       
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018
State Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Frazee  Xcel in St Paul         
Friday, Mar 2, 2018
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Xcel in St Paul         
Individuals
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Xcel in St Paul         
Individuals