Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City
Basketball Girls 7/8 Schedule    (as of 04-26-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018
1st Day of Practice  TBD  TBD  Atwater Gym         
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  KMS Public Schools  Atwater Gym         
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Benson  Atwater Gym         
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. KMS Public Schools  Murdock  3:10PM  2:55PM     
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Sauk Centre  Sauk Centre High School  3:00PM  2:45PM     
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Paynesville  Paynesville Area High School  3:40PM       
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Buffalo Lake-Hector  BLH (Buffalo Lake Campus)  3:10PM  2:55PM     
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Kimball Area  Kimball Area High School  3:30PM  3:15PM     
7th grade at the elementary 8th grade at the HS
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. B.O.L.D.  B.O.L.D. High School  3:15PM  3:00PM     
Olivia 7th grade game first with 8th grade game to follow
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Melrose  Atwater Gym         
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Yellow Medicine East  Atwater Gym