Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City
Basketball Girls ABC Schedule    (as of 07-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
PRACTICE  TBD  TBD  ACGC High School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Lester Prairie/Holy Trinity  ACGC High School         
No c-squad
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  6:00PM  KMS Public Schools  ACGC High School         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Lakeview  Lakeview High School         
C-squad game first with the JV game to follow
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Kimball Area  ACGC High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Montevideo  ACGC High School         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Maccray  MACCRAY High School         
c-squad first with JV to follow
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Morris Area  Morris High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Melrose Area  Melrose Area High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. B.O.L.D.  B.O.L.D. High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Benson  Benson High School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Centre  Sauk Centre High School         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Buffalo Lake-Hector  ACGC High School         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  6:00PM  B.O.L.D.  ACGC High School         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Eden Valley-Watkins  ACGC High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Minnewaska Area  ACGC High School         
Elementary Light Show
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Montevideo  Montevideo H.S.         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Morris Area  ACGC High School         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa  Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Melrose Area  ACGC High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Benson  ACGC High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Yellow Medicine East  ACGC High School         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Sauk Centre  ACGC High School         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Game  6:00PM  New London Spicer  ACGC High School         
Varsity will play at 6:00 JV will play at 7:30 No c-squad
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Paynesville Area  Paynesville Area High School         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Hancock  ACGC High School         
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Minnewaska Area  Minnewaska Area High School         
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Section  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD  High Seed         
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Section  7:00PM  TBD  High Seed         
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
Section 3AA  6:00PM  TBD  TBD         
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019
Section 3AA  8:00PM  TBD  TBD         
Friday, Mar 8, 2019
Section 3AA  5:00PM  TBD  SMSU