Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City
Basketball Girls ABC Schedule    (as of 04-26-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Morris Area  ACGC High School         
Youth dancers during half time of both games
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Lester Prairie  Lester Prairie High School  3:50PM       
No c-squad game
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Melrose Area  Melrose Area High School  3:50PM       
Varsity and 9th grade games only.
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Montevideo  ACGC High School         
No C-Game
Dance performance at halftime
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Maccray  ACGC High School         
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Benson  ACGC High School         
Dance performance at halftime
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. B.O.L.D.  B.O.L.D. High School  4:00PM       
C-squad @ 5:45 (South Gym) B-squad @ 6:00 (Main Gym)
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Minnewaska Area  ACGC High School         
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Yellow Medicine East  YME (Granite Falls Campus)  4:00PM       
No c-squad
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Paynesville  ACGC High School         
Monday, Jan 8, 2018
Picture Day  12:00PM  TBA  ACGC High School         
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Benson  Benson High School  4:00PM       
Friday, Jan 12, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Montevideo  Montevideo H.S.  3:00PM  2:45PM     
c-squad at 5:00
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Luverne  Target Center         
Varsity Only
Monday, Jan 15, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa  ACGC High School         
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Sauk Centre  ACGC High School         
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Hancock  Hancock High School  3:50PM       
No c-squad game
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Morris Area  Morris Area Elem Gym  3:30PM  3:15PM     
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Melrose Area  ACGC High School         
Senior Night
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. KMS Public Schools  Murdock  4:10PM       
No c-squad game
Monday, Feb 5, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Eden Valley-Watkins  Eden Valley-Watkins High School  4:15PM       
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
Game  6:00PM  B.O.L.D.  ACGC High School         
Parents Night
Monday, Feb 12, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Minnewaska Area  Minnewaska Area High School  3:45PM       
 (Rescheduled from 02-13-18)
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Game    Away vs. Minnewaska Area           
 (Rescheduled to 02-12-18)
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Buffalo Lake-Hector  BLH (Hector Campus)  3:30PM  3:15PM     
C-squad game is at 4:45 6:00 Varsity game and 7:30 JV game
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Kimball Area  Kimball Area High School  4:15PM       
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Centre  Sauk Centre High School  4:00PM       
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Section 3AA  2:00PM  Away vs. Litchfield  Litchfield High School  12:50PM