Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City
Basketball Boys ABC Schedule    (as of 04-26-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
Scrimmage  11:00AM  Away vs. Esko  Esko High School         
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. New London Spicer  New London-Spicer High School  4:00PM       
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Paynesville  Paynesville High School  4:15PM       
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Morris Area  Morris High School  3:30PM  3:15PM     
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Sauk Centre  ACGC High School         
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Game    Away vs. Benson           
 (Rescheduled to 01-18-18)
4pm Benson JV vs ACGC JV 8pm Benson V vs ACGC V
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Game  TBD  Away vs. Benson  Benson High School         
C-squad vs Benson at 4:00
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Sleepy Eye  ACGC High School         
Dance performance at halftime No c-squad game
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Buffalo Lake-Hector  ACGC High School         
Dance performance at halftime
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
Picture Day  3:45PM  TBA  ACGC High School         
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. B.O.L.D.  B.O.L.D. High School  4:10PM       
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Montevideo  Montevideo H.S.  4:00PM       
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Game  8:00PM  Luverne  Target Center         
Varsity Only
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Melrose Area  ACGC High School         
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Benson  Benson High School  4:00PM       
 (Rescheduled from 12-15-17)
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Minnewaska Area  ACGC High School         
Dance performance at halftime
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Morris Area  ACGC High School         
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Yellow Medicine East  Yellow Medicine East High School  3:00PM  2:45PM     
Starting with c-squad at 5:00
Monday, Jan 29, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Sibley East  Sibley East  3:45PM       
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Centre  Sauk Centre High School  4:00PM       
Monday, Feb 5, 2018
Game  6:00PM  KMS Public Schools  ACGC High School         
Dance performance at halftime
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Benson  ACGC High School         
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Montevideo  ACGC High School         
Elementary Cheer squad performance Varsity Cheerleaders parents night
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Osakis  ACGC High School         
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Game  6:00PM  B.O.L.D.  ACGC High School         
3rd & 4th grade community light show at half time
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Melrose Area  Melrose Area High School  3:50PM       
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Central Minnesota Christian  ACGC High School         
Parents Night
5th quarter after the game until 10:15
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Minnewaska Area  Minnewaska Area High School  3:45PM       
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
Section 3AA  7:00PM  Away vs. Morris Area  Morris High School  4:00PM