Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City
Track & Field A Schedule    (as of 04-26-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Meet    Away vs. Benson/KMS           
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Meet    Away vs. Litchfield           
 (Rescheduled to 04-12-18)
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Meet    Away vs. Paynesville Area           
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Meet    Away vs. Litchfield           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Meet    Away vs. Minnewaska Area           
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Picture Day  3:30PM  Away vs. TBD  ACGC High School         
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Litchfield,
Eden Valley-Watkins,
Paynesville Area 
Litchfield High School  3:00AM  2:45AM     
Meet    -,
Eden Valley-Watkins,
Litchfield,
Minnewaska Area,
Paynesville 
         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Sauk Centre,
Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa,
Melrose Area,
Minnewaska Area,
Montevideo,
New London Spicer,
Paynesville 
Sauk Centre High School  2:00PM  1:45PM     
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa  Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa High School  2:30PM  2:15PM     
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. New London Spicer  New London-Spicer High School  2:00PM  1:45PM     
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Section True Team  12:00PM  Away vs. Minnewaska Area  Minnewaska Area High School  9:45AM  9:30AM     
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Yellow Medicine East  Yellow Medicine East High School  2:00PM  1:45PM     
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
WCC Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Benson,
B.O.L.D.,
Melrose Area,
Minnewaska Area,
Montevideo,
Morris Area,
Sauk Centre 
Benson High School  2:00PM  1:45PM     
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Subsection  3:30PM  Away vs. New London Spicer  New London-Spicer High School  1:30PM  1:15PM     
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Sections  10:30AM  Away vs. St. John's University  St. John's University  8:00AM